TEAM MEMBERS

49800293_2316830495228869_68925874395886

Ms. Michelle

Founder and Executive Director

CVO, Chief Visionary Officer

michelle@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

William E. Boykin

Vice President

Staging & Lighting

william@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

Jackie Owens

Executive Festival Coordinator

jackie@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

Harry Holmes

34879399_10212177919308840_3764456096694

Executive Festival Coordinator

harry@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

Jay Love.png

Jay Love

Festival Operations Manager

jay@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

Amber%20Blow_edited.jpg

Amber Blow

Assisting Festival Director

Sponsorship Liason

amber@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

Malcolm Brooks

Production Director

Film Screenings / Sponsorship

malcolm@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

Anika Romano

China Hudson

Festival Event Coordinator

ACTORS SHOWDOWN

china@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com