TEAM MEMBERS

Ms. Michelle

Founder and Executive Director

CVO, Chief Visionary Officer

michelle@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

William E. Boykin

Vice President

Staging & Lighting

william@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

Jackie Owens

Executive Festival Coordinator

jackie@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

Harry Holmes

Executive Festival Coordinator

harry@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

Anika Romano

China Hudson

Festival Event Coordinator

ACTORS SHOWDOWN

china@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

Malcolm Brooks

Production Director

Film Screenings / Sponsorship

malcolm@lasvegasblackfilmfestival.com

Marc Romano

© 2014 Las Vegas Black Film Festival

Just FIne - Mary J. Blige
00:00 / 00:00